Home | Webstore
Latest News: OOTP 25 Available - FHM 10 Available - OOTP Go! Available

Out of the Park Baseball 25 Buy Now!

Go Back   OOTP Developments Forums > Prior Versions of Our Games > Title Bout Championship Boxing > TBCB Mods

Old 03-21-2011, 09:14 AM   #1
The_Cobra
Minors (Rookie Ball)

Location: Carlton, Nottingham - 5 mins down the road from Frochy!
Cobra's Management Mod (Now, Syd Thrift's)

As stated in another thread, I'm working on a management mod for TBCB.

As promised in the other thread, I'll throw up some screenshots of some of the things I'm working on. I'm not sure how well these pics will show up but hopefully they will show you that this is being seriously worked on.

Few things to remember before you look at these pics....

1) I'm a novice developer right at the start of his trade. This thing will start off basic, and get more and more advanced as time goes by. If your not impressed with how things look right now, thats because your not really supposed to be impressed. When a bridge is first built, first you have to build the foundations before you build the bridge, and the foundations never look impressive. Sometimes you look at a bridge being built and you think "man that looks like a mess", but when the bridge is finished, you finally see the beauty behind the original vision. Bear that in mind.