Home | Webstore
Latest News: OOTP 25 Available - FHM 10 Available - OOTP Go! Available

Out of the Park Baseball 25 Buy Now!

Go Back   OOTP Developments Forums > Out of the Park Baseball 25 > OOTP Mods > OOTP Mods - Rosters, Photos, and Quick-Starts

Old 01-06-2020, 02:51 AM   #1
Crazycanuck1985
Bat Boy

Crazycanuck1985's Canadian Baseball League

Link to the quickstart file is here: https://www.mediafire.com/file/rm8u8....quick.7z/file

Hi everyone, this is my first go at a fictional league and I am quite proud of this one. I'm new to the series but absolutely obsessed.

Welcome to the Canadian Baseball League! A 32 team league starting in 2019, with 1990 financials (because, it's Canada). Full minor league system as well (AAA,AA,A,R, no short A).

**All teams logos,stadiums and jerseys (Major league only) are custom. These are NOT my own and have been pulled from all over the OOTP forums. Hope you enjoy.

Here's a quick video where I break down the league and what to expect from the quickstart.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d6LzKvVDcio

Last edited by Crazycanuck1985; 01-07-2020 at 01:35 AM.
Crazycanuck1985 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2020, 02:03 AM   #2
krownroyal83
All Star Reserve

This is great. I was thinking about making an all Canadian fictional league but it can be a bit of a daunting task to make a league with that many teams, but it looks like you've put a lot of work into it. I'll probably makes some changes to suit what i'm looking for but i'm looking forward to trying it out. I really like the division names and the logos. I made a league that is all based in Atlantic Canada and it's in it's 22nd year. It's like my baby but if I had my time back I might have just had an all of Canada league instead. Either way, thanks for the quick start

Last edited by krownroyal83; 01-07-2020 at 02:09 AM.
krownroyal83 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2020, 11:56 AM   #3
BIGSIX
Minors (Rookie Ball)