Home | Webstore
Latest News: OOTP 25 Available - FHM 10 Available - OOTP Go! Available

Out of the Park Baseball 25 Buy Now!

Go Back   OOTP Developments Forums > Out of the Park Baseball 21 > Perfect Team 21

Perfect Team 21 Perfect Team 21 - The online revolution! Battle tens of thousands of PT managers from all over the world and become a legend.

Old 03-23-2020, 12:44 PM   #1
halfbutt
Minors (Double A)

Feeling outclassed

Hi all, I'm brand new to Perfect Team so I have a couple questions.

Forgive me if I'm posting in the wrong place.

First off, is there a way to see how I finished in the Entry Pool? Overnight that season ended and I have been placed into an iron league. I thought it would be useful to evaluate stats etc.

Second, I realize we are placed in divisions according to win percentage, but I have a team of two golds and a bunch of silver and bronze cards, and somehow am competing with some teams that have mostly diamond and gold cards. Is this normal?

I'm fine with the challenge, but it seems kind of odd.

Thanks!
halfbutt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2020, 12:49 PM   #2
Warhawk
Major Leagues

It'll shake out eventually, there's not enough whales to fill the entire iron level, they'll get promoted first.
Warhawk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2020, 12:59 PM   #3
Bottom Of The Sixth
All Star Starter

Quote:
Originally Posted by halfbutt View Post
Hi all, I'm brand new to Perfect Team so I have a couple questions.

Forgive me if I'm posting in the wrong place.

First off, is there a way to see how I finished in the Entry Pool? Overnight that season ended and I have been placed into an iron league. I thought it would be useful to evaluate stats etc.

Second, I realize we are placed in divisions according to win percentage, but I have a team of two golds and a bunch of silver and bronze cards, and somehow am competing with some teams that have mostly diamond and gold cards. Is this normal?