Home | Webstore
Latest News: OOTP Update 20.6 - OOTP 20 Available - FHM 6 Available

FHM 6 Available Now!


Go Back   OOTP Developments Forums > Prior Versions of Our Games > Franchise Hockey Manager 3 > FHM 3 - Dynasty Reports

FHM 3 - Dynasty Reports Talk about your FHM dynasties here!

Thread Tools
Old 05-02-2016, 04:46 PM   #1
Minors (Double A)
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: Canada, BC
Posts: 132
Thanks: 51
Thanked 31x in 23 posts
Buffalo Sabres Tenure

2015-2016 Season
-Signed a few minor free agent prospects
-Buffalo aquires J. Trouba, N. Petan Winnipeg Gets T. Ennis, J. McCabe, 2 3.5 prospects and a 2016 3rd
-Buffalo aquires M. Subban Boston Gets C. Johnson, 2 prospects and a 2016 5th
-Buffalo aquires Carl Hagelin Anaheim gets 2016 7th for Evander Kane
-Buffalo Gets 2016 6th & 3rd Carolina gets D. Legwand

Main resignings Zemgus Girgensons & Rasmus Ristolainen

2015-2016 Season record 31-48-3 65 points 8th in Division, NY Rangers win Presidents 57-20-5 119 points

Top 3 Goals: Jack Eichel 23, Ryan O'Reilly 21, Marcus Foligno 20
NHL: Alex Ovechkin 57, Vladimir Tarasenko 52, Connor McDavid 49

Assists: Jack Eichel 39, Ryan O'Reilly 28, Rasmus Ristolainen 27
NHL: Jonathan Toews 71, Erik Karlsson 66, Logan Couture 63

Points: Jack Eichel 62, Ryan O'Reilly 49, Zemgus Girgensons 39
NHL: Alex Ovechkin 108, Jonathan Toews 99, Erik Karlsson 97

Wins: Robin Lehner 20, Malcom Subban 8, Chad Johnson 3
NHL: Brian Elliott 50, Henrik Lundqvist 46, Marc-Andre Fleury 44

Stanley Cup Champions: St Louis Defeat Tampa Bay in 7 Games to win the Stanley Cup

Skater Awards
Maurice Richard: Alex Ovechkin
Art Ross: Alex Ovechkin
Plus Minus: Jonathan Toews
James Norris: Erik Karlsson
Frank J. Selke: Jonathan Toews

Goalie Awards
Vezina: Henrik Lundqvist
Roger Crozier: Ben Scrivens
William M. Jennings: Henrik Lundqvist

Hart Memorial: Alex Ovechkin
Conn Smythe: Steven Stamkos
Calder: Connor McDavid
GM OF YEAR: Bob White

Auston Matthews 1st to Vancouver Canucks
Michael McLeod 2nd to Chateauguay Bulldogs
Dante Fabbro 3rd to Seattle Jiggers
Patrik Laine 4th to BUFFALO SABRES
Matthew Tkachuk 5th to Arizona Coyotes

Buffalo Draft
Patrik Laine 4th Overall
Tyler Benson 35th Overall 2nd round
Alexander Polunin 67th
Vitali Abramov 79th
Kay Schweri 94th All 3rd round
Jacob Cederholm 99th 4th round
Samuel Duggan 145th 5th round
Alexander Poluektov 163rd
Marcus Siren 186th both 6th round
Colin Grannary 195th
Denis Alexeyev 208th
Manuel Wiederer 209th all 7th round

Last edited by Tangerino; 05-02-2016 at 05:12 PM.
Tangerino is offline   Reply With Quote
Thank you for this post:
aderosa32 (05-26-2016)
Old 05-02-2016, 05:29 PM   #2
Minors (Double A)
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: Canada, BC
Posts: 132
Thanks: 51
Thanked 31x in 23 posts
2016-2017 Season
-Signed Free Agent Jordan Binnington
-Signed Patrik Laine
- Buffalo Aquires J. Huberdeau, Rights to Alex Nylander, 2017 1st Florida gets Sam Reinhart, J. Cederholm Rights, 2nd & 3rd 2017
-Signed Alex Nylander
-Signed Linden Vey
-Signed Nicklas Jensen
-Buffalo Aquires E. Lindholm, J. Faulk, J Wisniewski Carolina gets R. O'Reilly, M. Pysyk, B. Austin, E. Rodrigues
-Buffalo Aquires B. Connolly Boston gets C. Kelly rights to M. Siren
- Robin Lehner becomes free agent

Main resignings J. Huberdeau, Linus Ullmark
Cody McCormick Retired

2016-2017 Season record 36-40-6 78 points 8th in Division, Calgary Flames win Presidents 49-22-11 109 points

Top 3 Goals: Jonathan Huberdeau 30, Patrick Laine 24, Zemgus Girgensons 22
NHL: Patrick Kane 53, Alex Ovechkin 48, Steven Stamkos 46

Assists: Jack Eichel 38, Zemgus Girgensons 29, Jonathan Huberdeau 29
NHL: Oliver Ekman-Larsson 70, Drew Doughty 62, Nicklas Backstrom 57

Points: Jonathan Huberdeau 59. Jack Eichel 52, Zemgus Girgensons 51
NHL: Patrick Kane 95, Taylor Hall 93, Steven Stamkos 92

Wins: Robin Lehner 26, Nathan Lieuwen 10
NHL: Marc-Andre Fleury 47, Craig Anderson 43, Jonathan Bernier 42

Stanley Cup Champions: Chicago Defeats Washington in 7 Games to win the Stanley Cup

Skater Awards
Maurice Richard: Patrick Kane
Art Ross: Patrick Kane
Plus Minus: Nicklas Backstrom
James Norris: Drew Doughty
Frank J. Selke: Patrice Bergeron

Goalie Awards
Vezina: Jonathan Quick
Roger Crozier: Craig Anderson
William M. Jennings: Carey Price

Hart Memorial: Drew Doughty
Conn Smythe: Alex Ovechkin
Calder: Mitch Marner 69 gp 58 points
GM OF YEAR: Bryan Murray

Nolan Patrick 1st Dallas Stars
Tomas Koudelka 2nd to Seattle Jiggers
Owen Tippett 3rd to New Jersey Devils
Maxime Comtois 4th to Winnipeg Jets
Gabe Vilardi 5th to BUFFALO SABRES

Buffalo Draft
Gabe Vilardi 5th
Adam Tilander 17th
Santeri Virtanen 2nd round 42nd
Jordy Bellerive 4th round 106th
Theodor Levin 5th round 138th
Lukas Zidek 6th round 170th
Tangerino is offline   Reply With Quote
Thank you for this post:
aderosa32 (05-26-2016)
Old 06-02-2016, 11:36 AM   #3
All Star Starter
Rasmuth's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Upstate Western NY
Posts: 1,741
Thanks: 30
Thanked 113x in 73 posts
In my replay, Sabres win the cup in 2017/18. Will be curious to see how you do.

They lost in the conference finals to Tampa in 2018/19...which was too bad, as Edmonton won the West...would loved to have seen a McDavid/Eichel final. (McDavid led the league in scoring too!)
Rasmuth is offline   Reply With Quote


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:58 AM.


Major League Baseball trademarks and copyrights are used with permission of MLB Advanced Media, L.P. Minor League Baseball trademarks and copyrights are used with the permission of Minor League Baseball. All rights reserved.

The Major League Baseball Players Association (www.MLBPLAYERS.com ) is the collective bargaining representative for all professional baseball players of the thirty Major League Baseball teams and serves as the exclusive group licensing agent for commercial and licensing activities involving active Major League baseball players. On behalf of its members, it operates the Players Choice licensing program and the Players Choice Awards, which benefit the needy through the Major League Baseball Players Trust, a charitable foundation established and run entirely by Major League baseball players. Follow: @MLB_Players; @MLBPAClubhouse; @MLBPlayersTrust

Out of the Park Baseball is a registered trademark of Out of the Park Developments GmbH & Co. KG

Google Play is a trademark of Google Inc.

Apple, iPhone, iPod touch and iPad are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright © 2018 Out of the Park Developments