Home | Webstore
Latest News: OOTP 25 Available - FHM 10 Available - OOTP Go! Available

Out of the Park Baseball 25 Buy Now!

Go Back   OOTP Developments Forums > Out of the Park Baseball 25 > OOTP Mods > OOTP Mods - Names and Nations

Old 04-17-2013, 04:32 PM   #1
elfsutton
All Star Reserve

Help needed in setting up a very futuristic World

I am a serious Star Trek/Star Wars fan. From reading the little factoids, it is stated that on one of the episodes of STNG, they have a brief discussion of someone breaking The Hitting streak for a London team in the future. I think that is awesome but it made me think of something that could be seriously fun.

I have been contemplating doing a Dynasty set the Star Trek Universe but just naming the teams for place/cities from that universe would not just be the same.

I am not good at editing/making new files for this game and I am wondering if there is anyone out there that does this stuff regularly, would be willing to develope a World file that would be for many differnt planets/culutures that are in the Star Trek/Wars universe.

I am not sure this is possible but think it would be awesome to set up a very futuristic world, competitions could be between different Alien races as well as colonies of Humans thorough out the galaxy.

If someone could help me out, am still using 13 for a while, monentary reason as in between jobs right now, and would love to see if this could be done.

Thanks for any help.
elfsutton is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2013, 06:35 PM   #2
The Game
Hall Of Famer

Quote:
Originally Posted by elfsutton View Post
I am a serious Star Trek/Star Wars fan. From reading the little factoids, it is stated that on one of the episodes of STNG, they have a brief discussion of someone breaking The Hitting streak for a London team in the future. I think that is awesome but it made me think of something that could be seriously fun.