Home | Webstore
Latest News: OOTP 25 Available - FHM 10 Available - OOTP Go! Available

Out of the Park Baseball 25 Buy Now!

Go Back   OOTP Developments Forums > Prior Versions of Our Games > Franchise Hockey Manager 5 > FHM 5 - Online Leagues

FHM 5 - Online Leagues Looking for a league or does yours have openings? Post here!

Old 06-11-2019, 12:29 PM   #1
BAMN!! Baseball
Minors (Single A)

New Online League Forming!

Hey guys I am in the process of testing to create a new online league using FHM5 with standard rules. I am new to FHM but have been running sim leagues for over 20 years and currently run the successful PSHL using STHS simulator. We have a great core of GMs in PSHL already in place that will be also being part of the new FHM 5 league.

What I am looking for is more interested GMs that are looking to join a new league, it would also be nice to add some FHM experienced guys that have knowledge of bugs or problems we could face in the online mode. I will not launch without being completely prepared for all possible scenarios and that is what I am going through with my testing right now.

This will be a fast moving league as with the sim schedule I have planned out it will be 3-4 months of real time per in game year with sims taking place 3 times per week for 10 days of in game time per sim.

We use discord for league chat and the STHS side of my league is extremely active with some of those GMs being in my leagues for all 20 years. If you have interest in joining or in helping with testing and getting things set up let me know. You can also view my current STHS league website at http://www.premiersimhockey.com.

Thanks in advance for your interest.

Scott Shafer - PSHL Commissioner

pimpinhockey@gmail.com
BAMN!! Baseball is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2019, 10:35 PM   #2
Schifty
Major Leagues

Honestly, FHM 5 still overload to perform a proper sim league.... not easy for GM, about

- Importing stuff
- Updating Save