Home | Webstore
Latest News: OOTP 25 Available - FHM 10 Available - OOTP Go! Available

Out of the Park Baseball 25 Buy Now!

Go Back   OOTP Developments Forums > Prior Versions of Our Games > Franchise Hockey Manager 2 > FHM 2 - General Discussions

Old 11-10-2015, 10:25 PM   #1
landru22
Major Leagues

Finally Finished Importing/Editing My League

After nearly a month-and-a-half, I am finished bringing over my league from FHM2014. This is a league that I have been running since the 1970's using all different kinds of programs (and even a dice game).

I would like to have a moment here to plead with the developers of this game:

PLEASE INCLUDE AN IMPORTER WITH FHM3!!!! I understand your choice not to include this with FHM2, but please seriously consider doing this going forward. Thank you.

Now, I get to enjoy the game like everybody else.
landru22 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2015, 11:41 PM   #2
Cole
Hall Of Famer

Nice! You should share it as a quickstart so we can all take a look at your creation
Cole is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2015, 04:03 AM   #3
NolaSola7
All Star Starter

Quote:
Originally Posted by landru22 View Post
After nearly a month-and-a-half, I am finished bringing over my league from FHM2014. This is a league that I have been running since the 1970's using all different kinds of programs (and even a dice game).

I would like to have a moment here to plead with the developers of this game:

PLEASE INCLUDE AN IMPORTER WITH FHM3!!!! I understand your choice not to include this with FHM2, but please seriously consider doing this going forward. Thank you.

Now, I get to enjoy the game like everybody else.

Since the 70s?? neat! care to tell a little about it?
NolaSola7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2015, 10:37 PM   #4
Lord PichuPal
All Star Reserve