Home | Webstore
Latest News: OOTP 25 Available - FHM 10 Available - OOTP Go! Available

Out of the Park Baseball 25 Buy Now!

Go Back   OOTP Developments Forums > Prior Versions of Our Games > Out of the Park Baseball 20 > OOTP 20 - General Discussions

OOTP 20 - General Discussions Everything about the newest version of Out of the Park Baseball - officially licensed by MLB.com and the MLBPA.

Old 01-07-2020, 12:40 PM   #1
blink
Minors (Triple A)

Inside The Park Homerun

In my current season, Dee Gordon hit an inside the park homerun during one of the games. Such an exciting moment, I had to share with everyone.

What are some of your memorable rare occurrences from your experience? I just started playing the game and I am stunned at how good it is.
blink is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2020, 12:51 PM   #2
Ty Cobb
Hall Of Famer

Many years ago, I was forced to use rookie Don Sutton to start Game 7 for me...he tossed a no hitter. Don't think I'll ever top that.

“What’s the most you ever lost on a coin toss?”

“Everyone is an atheist until Templars begin marching in the rain.”
Absinthe makes the heart grow fonder.
Society's tolerance for violent criminals is dumbfounding.
Ty Cobb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2020, 02:02 PM   #3
swoboda
All Star Starter

Roberto Clemente had a 45 game hitting streak , the continuing drama was great.

The late great Lindsey Nelson
swoboda is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2020, 05:04 PM   #4
Bobfather
All Star Starter

Last season I had a rookie pitcher pitch back to back No Hitters in his first 2 starts.
Bobfather is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2020, 02:55 PM   #5
DaBears
Major Leagues

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ty Cobb View Post
Many years ago, I was forced to use rookie Don Sutton to start Game 7 for me...he tossed a no hitter. Don't think I'll ever top that.
No, you will definitely top that. Ever.
DaBears is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2020, 02:03 PM   #6
thklein
Major Leagues