Home | Webstore
Latest News: OOTP 25 Available - FHM 10 Available - OOTP Go! Available

Out of the Park Baseball 25 Buy Now!

Go Back   OOTP Developments Forums > Prior Versions of Our Games > Franchise Hockey Manager > FHM Dynasty Reports

Old 01-21-2015, 02:23 PM   #1
deanwells1234
Minors (Triple A)

[Dynasty] building in the desert!

Being a huge fan of the YouTube series done by 2BCproductions, and having read some other Dynasty's done by others on this forum I have decided to go ahead and do an Arizona Coyotes.

Some things to start, I am starting in Blind Mode as I feel it makes the game a little more interesting and will force me to use my scouts a little bit more on the NHL side of things, focusing on first my own team so that I can get my starting rosters in full swing then going to the rest of the NHL.

I have never done one of these things before but FHM14 is one of those games that I have picked up recently and put over 14 hours on it in the first 4-5 days of owning it.

Any feedback is greatly appreciated and I will start updating the posts today.
deanwells1234 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2015, 03:38 PM   #2
moore4807
All Star Starter

good luck and consider me subscribed!
moore4807 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2015, 04:01 PM   #3
deanwells1234
Minors (Triple A)

First thing that I do when I take over the Yotes is to look over my General Manager home screen, Some things that I see that are going to be a tough to get around is
A) we have the lowest budget in the league not much to work with when it comes to hires and such
B)having one of the lowest paid teams does not make me feel confident in the quality of players on this team!
C) Less then $200,000 to spend on free agents... I can't go out and get any players I may need to make any real changes to this team.

Old 01-21-2015, 04:24 PM   #4
deanwells1234
Minors (Triple A)