View Single Post
Old 12-19-2017, 06:14 PM   #47
Cobra Mgr
Hall Of Famer
 
Cobra Mgr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: Parts unknown
Posts: 8,762
Quote:
Originally Posted by MorseMoose View Post
Right now, if a player catches a ball in play, touches the pylon with the ball and is forced out of bounds without feet touching the ground and maintains control, it is a TD.

In your rule, it is not.
No it's not. A player still has to maintain he was in bounds.
__________________
If a man is guilty
4 what goes on inside of his mind,
then let me get the electric chair
4 all my future crimes.

- Prince
Batdance
June 7, 1958 - Apr 21, 2016

Don't fall for the spin
Cobra Mgr is offline   Reply With Quote