Quote:
Originally Posted by jpeters1734
But when you install it in-game, I've never seen that message
|
Oops. Sorry. I was talking about transferring my collection of FaceGens from OOTP16 to OOTP17 outside of the game. I imagine it would overwrite those 800+ FaceGens that come with the game in the interest of speed if you use the within game option. If you've already done this, I would imagine you now have two choices: 1) Do a fresh install of the game, but do not unlicense/re-license it or 2) Accept it as it is now. Up to you how you want to address this now.