Quote:
|
Originally Posted by 9lives
What is the rule on the orange pad things that are in the corner of the endzone? Isn't it part of the playfield? Like if a runner is hit as he dive for the goal and lands on that orange pad it is a touchdown? Correct me if I am wrong because there was the long pass to Jackson where he got one foot down in bounds and then his outside foot kicked that pad before going out of bounds.
|
I think I know the one that your'e referring too, and I was told that both feet must
land in-bounds, it's not good enough that they pass over in-bounds befoe landing outside.